To delete your zoom account follow below steps. Deactivating a user will remove all licenses associated with a user. It will prevent them from signing in to their Zoom account. This change can only be made online on your desktop, and it cannot be made from either the desktop or mobile app. Additionally, the change is permanent and cannot be undone.
How to Delete Zoom Account
1) Sign in to the Zoom web portal – Click Here
2) Now Click Account Management and goto Account Profile.
3) Click Terminate My Account.
4) Click Yes to confirm that you would like to terminate your Zoom account. This will permanently delete your Zoom account.
5) You will be redirected to the Zoom homepage and briefly shown a message that your account termination was successful.